Faculty Directory

HannIl-Horn
Il-Horn Hann

Associate Professor & Co-Director of DIGITS

ihann@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8592

Rebecca Hann

Associate Professor & KPMG Faculty Fellow

rhann@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-7132

HarmsMary
Mary B. Harms

Associate Clinical Professor

mharms@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2184

HaslemJohn
John A. Haslem

Professor Emeritus of Finance

jhaslem@rhsmith.umd.edu

(202) 236-3172

IbrahimHaasan
Hassan Ibrahim

Clinical Professor of Information Systems

hibrahim@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8646

JoshiYogesh
Yogesh Joshi

Associate Professor

yjoshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9668

Pages