Senior Leaders Directory

Ritu Agarwal

Robert H. Smith Dean's Chair of Information Systems & Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research

ragarwal@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-3121

BallMichael
Michael O. Ball

Senior Associate Dean & Dean's Chair in Management Science

mball@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2227

Patty Carocci

Assistant Dean of Development & Alumni Relations

pcarocci@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-1786

CohenGary
Gary Cohen

Associate Dean for the Office of Executive Programs & Clinical Professor

gcohen@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-7628

Jeffrey Kudisch

Assistant Dean | Clinical Professor | Managing Director

jkudisch@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9540

MullinsVictor
Victor Mullins

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

RatnerRebecca
Rebecca Ratner

Assistant Dean & Professor

rratner@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2175

RussellJoyce
Joyce E. A. Russell

Senior Associate Dean of Learning

TriantisAlex
Dale Vander Wall

Assistant Dean of Strategic Operations

dvanderwall@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9453