Faculty List

Roxanne Lefkoff

Clinical Professor

rlefkoff@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2122

MaLiye
Liye Ma

Assistant Professor

liyema@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8982

WendyMoe
Wendy W. Moe

Professor and Academic Director, MS in Marketing Analytics

wmoe@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9187

Anastasiya Pocheptsova

Assistant Professor

apochept@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8342

William Rand

Assistant Professor & Director, Center for Complexity in Business

wrand@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-7229

RatnerRebecca
Rebecca Ratner

Assistant Dean & Professor

rratner@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2175

Roland Rust

Distinguished Professor and David Bruce Smith Chair in Marketing | Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Service | Executive Director, Center for Complexity in Business

rrust@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-4300

SrivastavaJoydeep
Joydeep Srivastava

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Marketing and Consumer Psychology

srivasta@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9665

Michael Trusov

Associate Professor

mtrusov@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-5878

WagnerJanet
Janet Wagner

Associate Professor & Director, Center for Excellence in Service

jwagner@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2126

Pages